Dyersville Commercial Club​

225 11th St SE

PO Box 51

Dyersville, IA 52040
Tel: 563-543-9882


  • facebook-square
  • Instagram Social Icon

Ashley Cosselman

Board Members
Gary Olberding (President)

Steve Evers (Vice President)

Rick Kroeger (Secretary)

Chris Steinbach  (Secretary)

Paul Deutmeyer

Dawn Tibbot

Ron Lehman

Janie Ament

Wayne Deutmeyer

Need more info?

For General Inquiries
Please Review our Site

To learn more about our weddings, special events & facilities please contact us:

Secure your date now!

Name *

Email *

Phone *

Subject *

Message *

Your message has been successfully sent! We will get back with you as soon as possible!